Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Morales AND the office staff are friendly, caring and very considerate. She takes time to answer questions and explains the options available.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Morales and her entire team have delivered Outstanding care. Each visit we have had with her exceeds our expectations, especially as first time patients.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Always takes time to explain my concerns Staff are amazing especially Melany
Shalu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Answers all my questions patiently. Meeting Doctor Morales makes me happy!
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience! Loved that Dr.Morales took the time to talk with me and explain everything to me. Staff was wonderful. I would recommend my friends and family.
Randa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I love this place and Dr. Morales! I have referred to her, but my daughter in law is pregnant and wanted to see someone really soon since she had two miscarriages. So she found someone else close to home !
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring and willing to explain anything!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
How we say it in BKLYN: Dr Morales & her team are badass. It’s a welcoming environment with knowledgeable people ready to help.
Jody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very kind
Eva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice office staff. Dr Morales is the best. She is kind, patient, explains everything, answers all your questions in great detail and makes you feel totally comfortable.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I have loved my experience with Dr. Morales. She is attentive, knowledgeable, and caring. Couldn’t ask for a better person to help bring our baby into the world.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
There can be long waits, and while those are frustrating in the moment it helps to remember that often those waits are because they’re taking their time with patients or responding to emergencies. My delay could be because someone else is having one of the worst days of their lives and getting the time they need with the doctors. I’ve never felt rushed during an appt.
Kelsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Morales performed my c-section. I had really hoped to have a natural birth, but the baby had other plans. Dr. Morales was amazing and performed a "gentle c-section", calling it a belly birth! She discussed in full detail any questions I had without rushing me, and accommodated my wishes! My recovery after was incredible, with extremely minimal pain, and everybody that had seen my incision has commented how good it looks! So happy to have found Dr. Morales!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I’m so glad to have found Dr. Morales. I finally feel like I’ve found a doctor that truly cares about the patient.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Morales is warm and caring. She always goes out of her way to explain things in more depth. I love that she also remembers personal details eventhough I had not seen her in a year.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Morales has been amazing! She listens to you, provides honest feedback and lets you know the plan moving forward but always allowing me as the patient to be in control.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Morales is kind and worth it all! I thank her for everything.
Melrose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Morales and her staff have been amazing. They genuinely care and I always feel it when I go for appointment. The staff is very kind and friendly too.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr morales is very sweet patien and caring I love seeing her and the rest of the staff is very kind as well .
Randa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It was a pleasure experience. Just love them all in the office.