Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
My experience with Dr. Morales is ALWAYS incredible! She is extremely knowledgeable as well as kind and thoughtful. She interacts with me as if I am the only patient in her office! She is a blessing to women and to her profession.
Alexandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Morales was very attentive and understanding; she gave me lots of helpful advice for my gynecological needs.
Sheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Morales is such a kind and caring individual. Her staff is the same.
Tatjana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Knowledgeable, skilled, and compassionate. Great staff. It’s a wonderful experience to have her on your side during the best of times and also during the challenging times.
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Morales makes me feel so welcome, comfortable and cared for. She makes the effort to get to know me and provide me excellent care by asking questions and truly listening. I can't recommend her enough!
Sydney N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I was very nervous when I walked in, and left feeling supported and reassured. Thank you.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Morales, thank you for taking your time to visit & listen to me. I enjoyed listening & sharing COVID stories. Get Vaccinated!
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent and thorough physician
Karen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Morales is very Approachable with any female concern. Also very thorough. She is an asset to her specialty of OB/Gyn! Office personnel also very courteous. During this COVID Upheaval the office is taking protective care for All visiting patients. Thanks go to the Dr. and Supporting staff
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Still getting to Dr Morales and her practice since my old GYN retired 5 years ago. She was very informative, addressed possible issues given my age and was very informative and helpful. Very pleased with her expertise and friendliness. The staff as excellent as well and very friendly.
Beatriz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I look forward to every visit. The entire team is sweet, kind, and patient. Dr. Morales is incredible. She made me feel comfortable and made sure to inform me of my health and the health of my baby. It’s always a great experience here at Dr. Morales’s office.
Mercedes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly and courteous staff. Clean and professional. Dr. Morales is personable, caring, never in a rush and addresses all my questions and concerns and puts me at ease.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Morales is so sweet and explains everything so well!
Ankita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very humble and caring provider.
Victoria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Morales is so caring, patient, kind and considerate! I am so grateful to have her as my doctor. She always gives her full attention during appointments and always makes sure she answers any questions I have. She truly is the best!
Sandi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Morales is absolutely amazing. She is the most caring doctor i have met and gives you her full attention. She takes the time to explain everything and answer all of your questions. You couldn’t find a better obgyn and I’m so luckily to have found her! ❤️
Tish B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr morales is one of a kind. Very thorough, kind, and takes her time to go over history and concerns. Very impressed! And her bedside manners are impeccable
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Morales is so kind and makes me feel so at ease in my first pregnancy! I am so glad she will be delivering my baby!
Wenoa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very informative explaining everything asking questions taking her time always feeling comfortable
Concepcion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
The best in her practice! No doubt, Dr Morales has great bedside manner always has a very calming demeanor and eye to eye contact. She’s never rushed and takes her time to explain things and asks if you have any questions. Just love her and her staff!!