Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Saw the nurse. Dr. Morales was called to the hospital.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Morales is one of the BEST OBGYN's on the planet. This woman has more compassion for her patients than words can describe. She is an Angel to any first time mom with questions. She is just simply AMAZING!!
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
I found Dr. Morales and everyone I spoke to in the office to be kinds, attentive, and thorough. Unlike most Dr. Visits, I didn't feel rushed or boxed into only discussing a small portion of concerns. Very pleased!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
My Dr Kelly Morales is absolutely amazing wonderful Fantastic and I just love her and how genuinely cares for patients
Kate B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great visit. Felt comfortable the entire time
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Answers every question in detail and with great detail, she’s very helpful!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Her attention is wonderful! She is patient to let me get out every concern I have. I felt heard and I loved her recommendations and explaining what I may need for care in the future. I feel prepared for healing.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Morales
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Hailey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent doctor. Listened and spent an appropriate amount of time. She wasn’t rushed. She was kind and attentive.
Marcia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Morales always listens and provides thoughtful answers to questions. She’s a kind and considerate doctor.
Rosemary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent service
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Morales is wonderful. She explains everything thoroughly, she listens to and addresses any concerns or issues you may have. She delivered my first two children and I am currently 30 weeks pregnant with my third and I feel very lucky to have her as my doctor.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Morales always takes the time to answer your questions. She is gentle, professional, knowledgeable, and kind.
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Hands down the best doctor I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. Very knowledgeable and GREAT bedside manner.
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Great energy and vibe, great sense of humor, All questions were answered, great recommendations for natural remedies, willing to work with their patients. Thanks to the phlebotomist (alex) for taking the time to fix some technical difficulties that allowed us to save some money. Always a joyful experience
Jennie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Kristine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Morales! She is wonderful and I’m so glad she is my doctor.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Every one in the office is cheerful and friendly. On occasion you might have a delay in seeing the doctor but only because babies can be unpredictable.
Clara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good.