Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatum B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Morales and her Staff are phenomenal. Their new office space is inviting, clean, and comfortable! Dr. Morales shared her upcoming goals for the new clinic and I am so excited for the additions to come! My fiancé and I look forward to starting a family and having Willow OBGYN to be apart of it!
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Morales is my favorite Dr. She is patient, kind and takes great care of her patients. You will be in great hands choosing Dr Morales.
Shawna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Morales is the best! She made sure my pregnancy went as planned and was amazing at taking care of me throughout the entire process of my pregnancy and l&d.
Raven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Dr. Morales, she has changed my life in more ways than she’ll ever know! She truly is so passionate about what she does, on 9/8/22 she delivered my baby boy and blessed me with the most amazing care throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. I will choose her as my OBGYN for every pregnancy of mine. My husband and I appreciate her so much, not once has she ever made me feel rushed. She’s so compassionate and patient. I also really love the nurse practitioner Nadia and the lady who took my vitals every appointment, Melanie. I look forward to experiencing the new location! I can’t wait. If you read this Dr. Morales, thank you for everything!
Galilea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I appreciate Dr. Morales for numerous reasons, but mainly that she was attentive, caring, and thorough. She truly wants to help in the ways she can, and will go the extra mile to do so. I also really appreciate her NP, Nadia Regis. She has made my experiences with NP's amazing as she was very caring, patient, and attentive! She made me feel really comfortable, and addressed all concerns I had with confidence and reassurance. Overall, everyone is very kind and helpful. Cannot say enough about everything and everyone!
Ariel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I have been seeing Dr. Morales for the last three years (when I decided to start trying to have a baby), I originally waited several months to be able to get in to see her and I now realize why…. She is the BEST doctor I have ever seen.. from compassionate bedside manner, patient as I question different medical concerns, constant reassurance, bug advocate of educating patients on what’s going on step by step, to a successful/peaceful vaginal birth (not to mention she stayed two hours past her scheduled work hours to ensure she delivered my sweet baby boy). I am forever grateful. Dr. Morales makes me feel in control of my own health and worked with me to create a positive pregnancy even while being high risk. I never felt alone with her as my doctor, and I will most DEFINITELY be following her to her new practice for my annual pap smears & future births. Also, her staff is super kind and pleasant which makes me visiting and scheduling the obgyn a breeze. You truly do feel like family when you are a patient with Dr. Morales.
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent provider who provides superior care. I’ve been a patient of Dr Morales for 5 years now and her level of care has not changed at all. Would highly recommend!
Mineka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
First class service
Camille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Morales really listens to me. I feel very comfortable in her care. Dr. Morales & the entire staff are professional, knowledgeable & always ready with explanations if needed.
Cinthya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Kelly Morales is very kind, a great listener and explains everything very thoroughly.
Elizabeth A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Morales and Michelle and the office staff were all professional, friendly, and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
Candice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Best care in town
Roxanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Office staff is great and love Dr. Morales
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Morales and her staff. My visits are thorough and timely, and are always with a professional manner. Everyone is friendly and prompt.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I love Dr. Morales! She makes me feel comfortable with everything. I always walk in with a list of questions and she never hesitates to answer them. She and her staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcomed. I highly recommend her to my friends and family! She really is the best!
Marina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly doctor and staff. She answered all my questions and concerns
Krista V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
She’s amazing!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Morales is knowledgeable and down to earth.
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Morales is great and so are her nurse practitioners.
Thais R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing doctor